Friday, April 17, 2009

“I wasn’t really feelin’ you”

Wednesday night will forever be embedded into my memory for many reasons. It was a very fun and eventful night. I got drunk with my girl, felt up a little by some boys ate a piece of bomb as chicken, pee’d outside, and then took a trip out of town! No complaints. Oh wait…I do have 1 complaint…….


And so the story goes.


Remember my mind rapist? I know I know, I keep talking about this mutherfucka but believe me folks. This will be the last rant about that idiot because my feelings have been hurt and I’m done harping on it so just shut the fuck and listen!!

Anyway…

Me and my sister decide to go out for some long overdue drinking. No if we can backtrack a moment to me telling you that the rapist called me to say that he was ready and that he’d prove it and all that, right? Well I decided that since I would be on his side of town that I would call his bluff and see if he finally wanted to meet up with me in person. Get this thing started so to speak, right? Throughout this whole ordeal he’s been telling me how “sexy” or “cute” he thinks I am. He once told me this story about how he met a girl in person from online and, well to shorten his little tale things aren’t what they seem. All in all, the chick was ugly and didn’t look anything like her photos. At that point I decided to send him some full body shots of myself so that there’d be no surprises upon meeting. After he received the pics via email he said that he liked what he saw. What a crock of shit ass lie that turned out to be…

And again I’ll say, WHY THE FUCK DOES THE MALE COUNTERPART LIE SO FUCKING MUCH???

Ok, so the plan is to meet at the Safeway in river town. I leave my sister for a few moments (don’t worry she’s in good hands) and I drive down to the location. He flashed his lights so that I would see him and I go and pull alongside his car. He cracked his window then I left my car to enter his. Finally, this is it. I’m sitting here with this fine ass piece of meat and it’s a little awkward of course. We have a short meaningless conversation about drinking his broken arm rest and that stupid hat he was wearing. Afterwards it’s time for me to get on and leave.


Ok so I’m back at the bar and I want to know what he thinks so I texted him and asked.


“I wasn’t really feelin’ you”

Were his exact words! I was stuck on fucking stupid so the only thing I could respond back was “ok”. I’m embarrassed as hell and I feel like an idiot! I replay the situation over and over in my mind where I asked him what he thought of me while still sitting in his car, he said that and I stole the cow shit out of his ass and was on my way! But then I blink and come back to reality. My reality. The pitiful ass reality that I will never be attractive to the opposite sex!!



0 comments:

Post a Comment