Thursday, April 9, 2009

The Ultimate Mind Fuck

First things first.





What is up with the male counterpart and their total inability to be straightforward. We as women convince ourselves each and everyday that men want a woman that's upfront, direct, bold. Fuck that! I may be the last woman on this planet that thinks that the shy, innocent routine still works. Then again I'm probably just dumb as shit because the shit wasn't working for me. Hence, I tried the bold bullshit and guess what? The shit still didn't fucking work. What the fuck is up with that?



Act 1:


I meet this guy online...don't role your eyes at the fucking monitor. Like you've never done it. Well in any event this was my "almost" first time meeting a guy online and I say almost to say the motherfucker act like he scared or something...

Okay backtrack, I'm getting ahead of myself.


Act 1 Take 2. I met this guy online about 3 weeks ago who is very attractive. At first we're just leaving little messages back and forth online and it's cool or whatever. Until I decide to try this bold shit out and let him know that I'm feeling him a little bit and I wouldn't mind getting to know him a little better. OK, so he says the same, that it's cool and gave me his number. Now I'm not so sure that I should call because I'm like this is bullshit. It's been so long since I've conversed with the opposite sex that I'm a little nervous.

I finally contact him and he's like "I've been waiting to hear from you". He remembers who I am and he's been waiting to hear from me? I'm a little excited. Yeah I know, not much to be excited about but when it comes to our counterparts, I'm a little over the top. Oh and BTW, this first form of communication other than online was through text. Now I did initially "call" him but instead of answering the phone? He texts me right back, (red flag 1). I told him (through text) that it was OK for him to call me on that number when ever he wants or gets a chance. He says "OK, I'm a little busy at the moment but first chance I will".

Yes! He’s gonna contact me as soon as he can because he really wants to talk to me.

Moving on...the rest of that afternoon we're having a deep "texting" conversation and he's telling me a little about him, likes, dislikes, peeves, and I'm doing the same. Next morning...I'm at work and he text, "good morning" we text a bit.

That night... I'm in my room getting ready to lie down and be lazy when the fucking phone rings! Son of a bitch! He's actually calling. I hop over to the phone , "hello?" he's saying all the right things asking all the right question, by now I'm already thinking about when and how he's going to hold me in his arms. I know pathetic right, but what gives a man the fucking right to just lie like that, I hate them motherfuckers!!! "whew" OK . So. over the course of the next week or so. I barely talk to him and it's like I'm over it. Then the motherfucker text again. "wasup" the text reads. Matter fact, I'm gonna give this one to you ver-fucking-batum.

My captor: "wasup"

Me: "nothing, hey"

My Captor: "how was work"

Me: "it was alright" My Captor: "what are you upset or something"


Me: "lol, No. I'm shocked"



My Captor: "why"


Me: "because i didn't think I'd hear from you again"


My Captor: "Don't be ridiculous, I've just been going through some shit at home, it's not personal"


Me: "Well, true i don't know you really well and you don't have to tell me your business. but you could have at least kept it 100 and just been like, 'I'm dealing with some stuff and I'll hit u up in a few days' or something."


My Captor: "you're right, I apologize"


Me: "and besides, I'm a great listener if you ever do want to talk"


-Commercial break for our sponsors-



Okay, what do you think so far folks? sounds like a not so bad starting point for 2 beings to start to get to know each other, right? that's what i thought. But that's the kind of shit boys/men say to mind FUCK you! Mind RAPE you! -Now back to our program already in progress-

My Captor: “that’s cool."



My Captor: "Sike, do you want to know what would make me feel better though?"


Me: "what?"



My Captor: "Seeing you naked, lol." <--- red flag #2? depends. he continues, "but for real, hearing from you more often." Me: "well you can definitely hear from me more often but keep in honest and get to know me and we'll talk about the other." My Captor: "lol, I like a challenge." So really from there the conversation sort of trailed off. So...the next day. Nothing...all the way up to that night. He texts me, I texts back and then...Nothing.

The day after that? I called him and we talked on the phone for about 45 minutes, nothing really serious but just casual convo, humor, getting a feel for one another more.


Which brings me to the present. This idiot motherfucker texts me the day before yesterday saying "wasup". I haven't really heard a damn thing from him so i throw a casual "hey" in response. and Nothing... no text back no nothing for a good while. so i decide to call, no answer. And I haven't hear a peep from him since. my captor has reached his goal and pulls out. achieving the ultimate mind rape and I'm looking stupid for if keeping count would be the 14 time in my existence. okay, everybody at once...WTF?!? I thought about sending a final message online or texting or just calling and leaving a message saying that I wouldn't press charges or say anything about the rape but looks like i just spilled all the beans here.

0 comments:

Post a Comment